Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

by Graduate Student Name
by Major Professor

Name Location/Email Major Professor
Anderson, Marquetta Off Campus
MAAnderson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Holston-West
Ardoin, Ryan Paul 202 AFSL
rardoi7@lsu.edu
Witoon
Aryal, Jyoti 210 Dalrymple
ajyoti1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Benitez Bonilla, Julysa Abril 210 Dalrymple
JBenitez@agcenter.lsu.edu
Adhikari
Bonilla Torres, Franklin David 202 AFSL
fbonil2@lsu.edu
Sathi
Bryant, De'Jerra 202R Knapp Hall
dbrya28@lsu.edu
Houghtaling
Bueno, Federico 217 Wilson
fbueno1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Carr, Imani 202R Knapp Hall
icarr3@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Cespedes, Gabriel 217 Wilson
gcespe1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Chicaiza, Vanesa 202 AFSL
vchicaiza@agcenter.lsu.edu
Witoon
Clement, Emelia Off Campus
eclement@agcenter.lsu.edu
Tuuri
deWaal, Adrie Off Campus
adewaa1@lsu.edu
Xu, Z
Eseose, Hope 230 AFSL
heseos1@lsu.edu
Watts
Fakier, Kathryn Off Campus
ktoup15@lsu.edu
Xu, W
Fergus, Linda 202R Knapp
lferg21@lsu.edu
Holston/Tuuri
Gao, Yupeng 202 AFSL
ygao19@lsu.edu
Witoon
Garcia Lira, Alvaro G 217 Wilson
agarcialira1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Greene, Matthew 203 Knapp Hall
mgreene@agcenter.lsu.edu
Holston-West
Gurdián Curran, Cristhiam 202 AFSL
cgurdi3@lsu.edu
Witoon
Haynes, Peyton 151 AFSL
phayne7@lsu.edu
Xu. W.
Kharel, Karuna 210 Dalrymple
kkhare1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Kheshaifaty, Khawlah 202S Knapp Hall
khawlah89.k@gmail.com
Houghtaling
Lanclos, Claire 217 Wilson
clancl5@lsu.edu
Sathi
Losavio, Catherine Off Campus
clancl5@lsu.edu
Holston-West
Mencia Mendoza, Janny 210 Dalrymple
closav2@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Moore, Elizabeth Off Campus
etowns5@lsu.edu
Holston-West
Moreira Calix, Juan Fernando 210 Dalrymple
jmoreiracalix1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Morris, Anita 230 AFSL
amorr59@lsu.edu
King
Motley, Alexis 251 Knapp Hall
amotley@lsu.edu
Holston/McKinley
Muela Negrete, Andrea Raquel 201 AFSL
amuela1@lsu.edu
Witoon
Murillo Miguez, Silvia Jessenia 135 AFSL
smurillomiguez1@agcenter.lsu.edu
Witoon
Niroula, Kritee 202R Knapp
knirou1@lsu.edu
McKinley
Oliver, Sarah Off Campus
soliv21@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Page, Ryan 115 Dairy Science
rpage1@lsu.edu
Aryana
Parraga Estrada, Katheryn 230 AFSL
kparra1@lsu.edu
Watts
Pilla Tituana, Paulina 201 AFSL
ppilla2@lsu.edu
Witoon
Pohamba, Joan Pashu 217 Wilson
jpoham1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Pradhananga, Nila 202R Knapp
npradh2@lsu.edu
Houghtaling
Reyes Ortega, Vondel Vandeker 217 Wilson
vreyesortega@agcenter.lsu.edu
Sathi
Rodriguez Suazo, Gabriela Elisa 202 AFSL
grodr27@lsu.edu
Xu, Z
Salgado Bonilla, Helena 202R Knapp
hsalgado@agcenter.lsu.edu
Gollub
Santos Aleman, Ricardo 202 AFSL
rsantosaleman@lsu.edu
King
Serrano Marana, Ana 202 AFSL
aserr11@lsu.edu
King
Songy, Hunter 201 AFSL
hsongy2@lsu.edu
Watts
Suazo Rosales, Andrea 202 AFSL
asuazorosales@lsu.edu
Aryana
Thapaliya, Manish 210 Dalrymple
manish.thapaliya@gmail.com
Adhikari
Valencia Ramos, Maria 202 AFSL
mariajosevalencia222@gmail.com
Witoon
Villasmil Gonzalez, Elio 217 Wilson
evill15@lsu.edu
Sathi
Yeboah-Awudzi, Millicent 230 AFSL
myeboa2@lsu.edu
Losso

Name Location/Email Major Professor
Aryal, Jyoti 210 Dalrymple
ajyoti1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Benitez Bonilla, Julysa Abril 210 Dalrymple
JBenitez@agcenter.lsu.edu
Adhikari
Kharel, Karuna 210 Dalrymple
kkhare1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Mencia Mendoza, Janny 210 Dalrymple
closav2@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Moreira Calix, Juan Fernando 210 Dalrymple
jmoreiracalix1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Thapaliya, Manish 210 Dalrymple
manish.thapaliya@gmail.com
Adhikari
Page, Ryan 115 Dairy Science
rpage1@lsu.edu
Aryana
Suazo Rosales, Andrea 202 AFSL
asuazorosales@lsu.edu
Aryana
Salgado Bonilla, Helena 202R Knapp
hsalgado@agcenter.lsu.edu
Gollub
Motley, Alexis 251 Knapp
Hallamotley@lsu.edu
Holston/McKinley
Fergus, Linda 202R Knapp
lferg21@lsu.edu
Holston/Tuuri
Anderson, Marquetta Off Campus
MAAnderson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Holston-West
Greene, Matthew 203 Knapp Hall
mgreene@agcenter.lsu.edu
Holston-West
Losavio, Catherine Off Campus
clancl5@lsu.edu
Holston-West
Moore, Elizabeth Off Campus
etowns5@lsu.edu
Holston-West
Bryant, De'Jerra 202R Knapp
Halldbrya28@lsu.edu
Houghtaling
Kheshaifaty, Khawlah 202S Knapp
Hallkhawlah89.k@gmail.com
Houghtaling
Pradhananga, Nila 202R Knapp
npradh2@lsu.edu
Houghtaling
Morris, Anita 230 AFSL
amorr59@lsu.edu
King
Santos Aleman, Ricardo 202 AFSL
rsantosaleman@lsu.edu
King
Serrano Marana, Ana 202 AFSL
aserr11@lsu.edu
King
Yeboah-Awudzi, Millicent 230 AFSL
myeboa2@lsu.edu
Losso
Niroula, Kritee 202R Knapp
knirou1@lsu.edu
McKinley
Bonilla Torres, Franklin David 202 AFSL
fbonil2@lsu.edu
Sathi
Bueno, Federico 217 Wilson
fbueno1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Cespedes, Gabriel 217 Wilson
gcespe1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Garcia Lira, Alvaro G 217 Wilson
agarcialira1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Lanclos, Claire 217 Wilson
clancl5@lsu.edu
Sathi
Pohamba, Joan Pashu 217 Wilson
jpoham1@lsu.edu
Sathi
Reyes Ortega, Vondel Vandeker 217 Wilson
vreyesortega@agcenter.lsu.edu
Sathi
Villasmil Gonzalez, Elio 217 Wilson
evill15@lsu.edu
Sathi
Carr, Imani 202R Knapp
Hallicarr3@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Clement, Emelia Off Campus
eclement@agcenter.lsu.edu
Tuuri
Oliver, Sarah Off Campus
soliv21@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Eseose, Hope 230 AFSL
heseos1@lsu.edu
Watts
Parraga Estrada, Katheryn 230 AFSL
kparra1@lsu.edu
Watts
Songy, Hunter 201 AFSL
hsongy2@lsu.edu
Watts
Ardoin, Ryan Paul 202 AFSL
rardoi7@lsu.edu
Witoon
Chicaiza, Vanesa 202 AFS
vchicaiza@agcenter.lsu.edu
Witoon
Gao, Yupeng 202 AFSL
ygao19@lsu.edu
Witoon
Gurdián Curran, Cristhiam 202 AFSL
cgurdi3@lsu.edu
Witoon
Muela Negrete, Andrea Raquel 201 AFSL
amuela1@lsu.edu
Witoon
Murillo Miguez, Silvia Jessenia 135 AFSL
smurillomiguez1@agcenter.lsu.edu
Witoon
Pilla Tituana, Paulina 201 AFSL
ppilla2@lsu.edu
Witoon
Valencia Ramos, Maria 202 AFSL
mariajosevalencia222@gmail.com
Witoon
Fakier, Kathryn Off Campus
ktoup15@lsu.edu
Xu, W
Haynes, Peyton 151 AFSL
phayne7@lsu.edu
Xu, W.
deWaal, Adrie Off Campus
adewaa1@lsu.edu
Xu, Z
Rodriguez Suazo, Gabriela Elisa 202 AFSL
grodr27@lsu.edu
Xu, Z
revised: 09-Aug-2021 9:03