Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

General Directory

Name
Telephone
Location
Achyut Adhikari
Associate Professor
acadhikari@agcenter.lsu
225-578-2529
263 Knapp Hall
Hunter Anthony
accounting Techinician
HAAnthony@agcenter.lsu.edu
578-578-7868
284 Knapp
Kayanush J. Aryana
Professor
karyana@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4380
115 Dairy Science Bldg.
Petrie Baker
Administrative Program Specialist Undergraduate/Graduate
pbaker@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-3929
295 Knapp Hall
Charles "Chuck" Boeneke
Associate Professor
Cboeneke@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8131
121 Dairy Science
Sharman Charles
Instructor, EFNEP
sjcharles@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1704
271 Knapp Hall
Gabriela Crespo Gutierrez
Research Associate-Incubator
Ggutierrez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6762
125 Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Cindy Daigle
Administrative Coordinator
cgdaigle@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1425
282 Knapp Hall
Shellie Doré
Instructor
sdore@lsu.edu
225-578-3661
205 Knapp Hall
Jamila Freightman
Extension Associate
jfreightman@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8782
249 Knapp Hall
Jason Gilfor
Incubator
JGilfour@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-225-5662
147 Ingram
Elizabeth Gollub
Assistant Professor
egollub@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4448
297D Knapp
Matt Green
Extension Asssociate
MGreene@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5423
203 Knapp
Ashley Gutierrez
Research Associate
agutierrez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5423
216 Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Denise Holston
Assistant Professor
dholston@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4573
201 Knapp Hall
Bailey Houghtaling
Assistant Professor, Nutrition
bhoughtaling@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2598
271 Knapp Hall
Michael J. Keenan
Professor
mkeenan@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1708
209 Knapp Hall
Joan M. King
Professor
jking@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5157
201J Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Ruthie Losavio
Extension Associate
RLosavio@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5207
202A Knapp
Jack N. Losso
Professor
jlosso@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-3883
201G Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Jenny Marceaux
Assistant to the Director
jmarceaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1509
293 Knapp Hall
Sandra May
Extension Associate
samay@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5808
263 Knapp Hall
Erin McKinley
Assistant Professor
emckinley@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1631
285 Knapp Hall
Brandi Milioto
Instructor
bmilioto@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1537
257 Knapp Hall
Celika Murphy
Administrative Coordinator
cmurphy@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4475
297E Knapp Hall
Judy Myhand
Senior Instructor
jmyhand@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1718
219 Human Ecology
Douglas W. Olson
Research Associate
dolson@agcenter.lsu.edu
219 Diary Science
Marta Panceri
Research Associate
mpanceri@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8080
212 Wilson
Courtney Pitts
Extension Associate
cpitts@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-3329
265 Knapp Hall
Witoon Prinyawiwatkul
Professor
wprinya@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5188
201B Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Anne Raggio
Research Associate
anne.raggio@pbrc.edu
225-763-2531
PBRC - 1038C Bldg
Dr. Allen Rutherford
Interim Director
drutherford@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4131
227 RNR Bldg
Gaye Sandoz
Food Incubator Director
gsandoz@lsu.edu
225-578-7213
212 Wilson Hall
Katherine Seals
Research Associate
kseals@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8131
202B Knapp
Jessica Stroope
Research Associate
jstroope@agcetner.lsu.edu
225-578-1974
202G Knapp
Subramaniam Sathivel
Professor
ssathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-0614
220 Wilson Hall
Georgianna Tuuri
Professor, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
gtuuri@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1722
255 Knapp Hall
Carla Verbois
Extension Associate
Cverbois@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-0485
281 Knapp Hall
Evelyn Watts
Assistant Professor
egwatts@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6304
216 Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Louise Wicker
Professor, retired
LWicker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adjunct Graduate Facullty
Wenqing Xu
Associate Professor
Wenqing.Xu@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-3997
281 Knapp Hall
Zhimin (Jimmy) Xu
Professor
zxu@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5280
201H Animal and Food Sciences Lab
Retired
Marlene E. Janes
Professor
   
Carol Lammi-Keefe
Professor, Emeritus
   
Carol O'Neil
Professor, Emeritus
   
Karen Overstreet
Professor, Emeritus
   
Heli Roy
Professor
   
revised: 12-Aug-2021 11:55