Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

Name Location/Email Major Professor
Adenyi, Olubode James
110 AgChemistry
Oadeni1@tigers.lsu.edu
Janes
Alhejaili, Mohammed
102 Ag Chemistry Bldg
Malhejaili@agcenter.lsu.edu
Janes
Alonso Marenco, Jose
202 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Jalons2@tigers.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Bell, Nicole AFLS Janes
Bonilla Torres, Franklin David
AFLS
franklinbotorres@gmail.com
Sathivel
Brandao Delgado, Jose L
 
211 Agricultural Chemistry Bldg.
Jbran19@lsu.edu 
Jane
Cao, Jing
147 Sugar Institute
Icao3@tigers.lsu.edu
Aita
Carbante Ordonez, Kennet Mariano
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Kcarab1@tigers.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Carvajal-Aldaz, Diana
202G Knapp
dcarva1@tigers.lsu.edu
Keenan
Chhetri, Vijay
231 Darymple
vijayschhetri@gmail.com
Adhikari
Chisholm, Rebecca Elaine
Off campus ( contact via email)
Rstein2@lsu.edu
Losso
Chonpracha, Pitchayapat
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Wanyen_o@hotmail.com
Prinyawiwatkul
Chotiko, Arranee
H.D. Wilson Bldg.,  Room 210
Achoti1@tigers.lsu.edu
Sathivelvel
Chouljenko, Alexander V
H. D. Wilson Bldg.
Achoul1@lsu.edu
Sathivelvel
Cook, Kristina
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Kcrook32@tigers.lsu.edu
Losso
De Waal, Adrie Petra
adried@yahoo.com Finley
Delong Bailey, Ariana
202A Knapp
Adelon3@tigers.lsu.edu
Tuuri
Deng, Fang
Audubon Sugar Institute
Fdeng1@tigers.lsu.edu
Aita
Drewery, Merritt
202G Knapp
mdrewe2@tigers.lsu.edu
Lammi-Keefe
Driggers, Kevin
Lab 107 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldgkdrigg1@tigers.lsu.edu Finley
Dzandu, Bennett H. D. Wilson Sathivel
Escoto, Martha
AgChemistry
Mmes_2003@hotmail.com
Janes
Estrada Andino, Jose, Daniel
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Jestrada@agcenter.lsu.edu
Losso
Gaitan, Adriana
202G Knapp
agaita1@lsu.edu
 Lammi-Keefe
Galindo Perez, Cesar
  203 H. D. Wilson
Cgalin3@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Gao, Chenfei
Pennington Research Center
Cgao3@tigers.lsu.edu
Zheng
Guice, Justin
202B Knapp
Jguice1@tigers.lsu.edu
Keenan
Han, Yi
Agricultural Chemistry Bldg.
Yhan17@tigers.lsu.edu
Janes
Jack, Amber
 202 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Ajack2@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Jesse, Bilan
AgChemistry
Bjessie82@gmail.com
Janes
Karki, Namrata
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Nkarki3@lsu.edu
Losso
Koh, Jee Won
202A Knapp
Kohjeewon@gmail.com
Wicker
Kramer, Kristen
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Klouis7@lsu.edu
Losso
Kyereh, Emmanuel
H. D Wilson
Ekyere1@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Li, Zuyin
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Lizuyin0320@gmail.com
Finley
Liu, Chen Wilson Sathivel
Maite, Morgan
AgChemistry Bldg.
mmaite2@tigers.lsu.edu
Janes
Miketinas, Derek
202B Knapp
dmiketinas@agcenter.lsu.edu
Tuuri
Moreno, Reynaldo
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Nmonta4@lsu.edu
Losso
Obanda, Diana
Diana.obanda@pbrc.edu Keenan
Ocampo, Ana
202 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Aocamp2@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Page, Ryan
202B Knapp
Rpage1@tigers.lsu.edu
Keenan
Parraga Estrada, Katheryn
AgChemistry in Food Microbiology
Kparra1@lsu.edu
Janes
Pinkston, Rakeysha
202A Knapp
rpinks1@tigers.lsu.edu
Lammi-Keefe
Pujols, Kairy Dharali
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Cubicle #16
Kpujol2@tigers.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Rebello, Candida
Pennington Research Center
Crebel2@tigers.lsu.edu
Greenway
Reyes Ortego, Vondel Vandeker
H.D. Wilson
Vreyesortega@agcenter.lsu.edu
Sathivel
Rhea, Kwandernica Cheron
202 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
kwanrhea@gmail.com
Losso
Ringuette, Christopher David
230 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Cdav163@lsu.edu
Finley
Salinas, Fallon
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Fsalin3@tigers.lsu.edu
Losso
Scott, Ronson
210 HD Wilson
rscott4@tigers.lsu.edu
Sathivel
Shen, Yaxiao
101 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Yshen12@tigers.lsu.edu
Xu
Simmons, Dorra Djebbi
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Ddjebb1@lsu.edu
Xu, Wenqing
Toc, Marco
Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Mtoc1@tigers.lsu.edu
Losso
Torrico, Damir
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Dtori1@tigers.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Tyrus, Chelsea Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg King
Wang, Mingming
C2030 Pennington Biomedical Research Ctr.
Mwang24@tigers.lsu.edu
Zheng
Wardy, Wisdom
232 Animal & Food Sciences Lab Bldg
Wwardy1@tigers.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
revised: 10-Mar-2017 10:19