Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Graduate Students

Name Location/Email Major Professor
Alhejaili, Mohammed AgChemistry (102)
malhej1@lsu.edu
Janes
Alonso Marenco, Jose AFSL (202)
jalons2@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Ardoin, Ryan AFSL (202)
rardoi7@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Bell, Nicole AFS
Nbell@agcenter.lsu.edu
Xu (Winnie)
Bonilla Torres, Franklin David AFSL
fbonil2@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Brandao Delgado, Jose L AgChemistry (211)
jbran19@lsu.edu
Janes
Bueno, Federico AFSL
fbueno1@lsu.edu
Losso
Carbante Ordonez, Kennet Mariano AFSL (232)
kcarab1@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Chhetri, Vijay Dalrymple (210)
vchett1@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Chonpracha, Pitchayapat AFSL
Pchonpracha@agcenter.lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Chouljenko, Alexander Wilson
achoul1@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Clement, Emelia Off Campus
eclement@agcenter.lsu.edu
Tuuri
Cook, Kristina AFSL
kcook32@lsu.edu
Losso
Coronel, Johana AFSL
jcoron5@lsu.edu
Losso
Davis, Meagan AgChemistry Janes
De Waal, Adrie Petra Off Campus Finley
Delong Bailey, Ariana Knapp (202R)
adelon3@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Deng, Fang Audubon Sugar Institute
fdeng1@lsu.edu
Aita
Djebbi Simmons, Dorra AFSL
ddjebb1@lsu.edu
Xu, Winnie
Drewery, Merritt Knapp (202G)
mdrewe2@lsu.edu
Lammi-Keefe
Dzandu, Bennett Wilson
bdzand1@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Escoto, Martha AgChemistry
mescot2@lsu.edu
Janes
Fuentes, Jose Isidro AgChemistry
jfuentes@lsu.edu
Janes
Gaitan Espinoza, Adriana Virginia Knapp (202G)
agaita1@lsu.edu
Lammi-Keefe
Gao, Yupeng AFSL
ygao19@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Guerra Gaitan, Genesis Giselle Knapp (202R)
genesisg@lsu.edu
Lammi-Keefe
Guice, Justin Knapp (202R)
jguice1@lsu.edu
Kennan
Hoffman, Carey Off Campus Prinyawiwatkul
Holston, Denise Knapp Hall
Dholston@agcenter.lsu.edu
O'Neil
Jessie, Bilan AgChemistry Janes
Kharel, Karuna Dalrymple (210)
kkharel@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Kim, Jeehye AFSL
jkim121@lsu.edu
Wicker
Koh, Jee Won AFSL
jkoh3@lsu.edu
Wicker
Kramer, Kristen AFSL
klouis7@lsu.edu
Losso
Kyereh, Emmanuel Wilson
ekyere1@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Li, Zuyin AFSL
zli33@lsu.edu
Finley
Liu, Chen Wilson
cliu37@lsu.edu
Sathivel
Luu, Phillip Dalrymple (210)
pluu2@lsu.edu
Adhikari
Macoto Calix, Christian AFSL
cmacot1@lsu.edu
Losso
Magazine, Nicholas AFSL
nmagaz1@lsu.edu
Losso
Moreno, Reynaldo AFSL (232)
rmoren1@lsu.edu
Losso
Morris, Anita AFSL Losso
Page, Ryan Knapp (202R)
rpage1@lsu.edu
Kennan
Pujols Martinez, Kairy Dharali AFSL (232, cubicle #16)
kpujol2@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Reyes Ortega, Vondel Vandeker Wilson
vreyesortega@agcenter.lsu.edu
Sathivel
Rhea, Kwadernica Cheron Knapp (202R)
krhea4@lsu.edu
Tuuri
Rosasco, Valentina AFSL
nrubio1@lsu.edu
Prinyawiwatkul
Rubio Zapata, Nancy AgChemistry
nrubio1@lsu.edu
Janes
Salinas, Fallon AFSL
fsalin3@lsu.edu
Losso
Shiraz, Shifa AFSL (151)
sshira2@lsu.edu
Xu (Winnie)
Stein, Samantha Off Campus Prinyawiwatkul
Toc, Marco AFSL
mtoc1@lsu.edu
Losso
Tyus, Chelsea AFSL Desk 25
ctyus1@lsu.edu
King
Yeboah-Awudzi, Millicent AFSL (232)
myeboa2@lsu.edu
Losso
revised: 14-Jun-2017 15:33