Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

General Directory

Name Office/Phone Email Position

Achyut Adhikari

263 Knapp Hall
225-578-2529
acadhikari@agcenter.lsu Assistant Professor

Petrie Baker

297E Knapp Hall
225-578-3929
pbaker@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Program Specialist Undergraduate/Graduate

Michele Ball

251 Knapp Hall
225-578-6046
mball6@lsu.edu Instructor

Sharman Charles

271 Knapp Hall
225-578-1704
sjcharles@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor

Gabriela Crespo

125 Animal and Food Science Laboratories

Ggutierrez@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Pilot Plant Manager #2

Cindy Daigle

282 Knapp Hall
225-578-1425
cgdaigle@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator

Shellie Doré

205 Knapp Hall
225-578-3661
sdore@lsu.edu Instructor

Carlen Ensley

212A Wilson Hall CEnsley@agcenter.lsu.edu Food Incubator

Ashley Gutierrez

201-D Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
225-578-5423
agutierrez@agcenter.lsu.edu Sensory Lab Manager
Denise Holston 201 Knapp Hall
225-578-4573
dholston@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor
Marlene E. Janes 130 Ag Chemistry Bldg.
225-342-5812 ext. 129
mjanes@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Anne Kean

256 Knapp Hall
225-578-0797
akean@agcenter.lsu.edu Extension Associate,
Carol Lammi-Keefe 285 Knapp Hall
225-578-1518
clammi-keefe@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Michael J. Keenan 209 Knapp Hall
225-578-1708
mkeenan@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Joan M. King 201J Animal and Food Sciences Laboratory Bldg
225-578-5157
jking@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies - Food Science Concentration
Jack N. Losso 201G Animal and Food Sciences Laboratory Bldg
225-578-3883
jlosso@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor

Jenny Marceaux

291 Knapp Hall
225-578-1509
jmarceaux@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant to the Director

Sandra May

278 Knapp Hall
225-578-5808
samay@agcenter.lsu.edu Extension Associate
Brandi Milioto 257 Knapp Hall
225-578-1537
bmilioto@agcenter.lsu.edu Instructor

Marvin Moncada

147 Ingram Hall
225-578-5662
MMoncada@agcenter.lsu.edu Research Associate
Food Incubator

Celika Murphy

276 Knapp Hall
(ph) 225-578-4475
(fax) 25-578-0772
cmurphy@agcenter.lsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Judy Myhand 219 Human Ecology
225-578-1718
jmyhand@agcenter.lsu.edu Senior Instructor
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies - Nutrition Concentration
Carol O'Neil 261 Knapp Hall
225-578-1631
ceoneil@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor

Karen Overstreet

297D Knapp Hall
225-578-4494
koverstreet@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Director

Courtney Pitts

265 Knapp Hall
225-578-3329
cpitts@agcenter.lsu.edu Extension Associate
Witoon Prinyawiwatkul 201B Animal and Food Sciences Laboratory Bldg
225-578-5188
wprinya@agcenter.lsu.edu
wprinyawiwatkul@agcenter.lsu.edu
Professor
Anne Raggio PBRC - 1038C Bldg
225-763-2531
anne.raggio@pbrc.edu Research Associate
Heli Roy 273 Knapp Hall
225-578-4486
hroy@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor,
retired

Gaye Sandoz

212 Wilson Hall
225-578-7213
gsandoz@lsu.edu Food Incubator

Diane Sasser

269 Knapp Hall
225-578-4448
dsasser@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Subramaniam Sathivel 220 Wilson Hall
225-578-0614
ssathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
Georgianna Tuuri 255 Knapp Hall
225-578-1722
gtuuri@agcenter.lsu.edu Associate Professor

Carla Verbois

280 Knapp Hall
225-578-0485
Cverbois@agcenter.lsu.edu Extension Associate
SNAP-ED

Evelyn (Gutierrez) Watts

216 Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
225-578-6304
egwatts@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor

Louise Wicker

297B Knapp Hall
225-578-6153
Lwicker@agcenter.lsu.edu Director
School of Nutrition and Food Sciences

Wenqing Xu

281 Knapp Hall
225-578-3997
Wenqing.Xu@agcenter.lsu.edu Assistant Professor
Zhimin (Jimmy) Xu 201H Animal and Food Sciences Laboratory Bldg
225-578-5280
zxu@agcenter.lsu.edu Professor
revised: 10-Mar-2017 10:19